Poet’s Corner

Hey Everyone.

I thought I would actually start with popping some poetry in “Poet’s Corner.” Been having a rough time over the last couple of days and I find poetry, especially dark poetry, is a way to live out some of my darkest thoughts.

I wish that these thoughts would leave me. But for now, this is how I am coping with them. Some days are stronger than others, but right now, I’m feeling weak, worthless, and just plain horrible.

But always the DumbOptimist, I hold on to the notion that things will work out, things will get better once I actually start believing it.

Thanks, enjoy,

Cheers and Stay Smiling!

DO

Source: Poet’s Corner

One thought on “Poet’s Corner

Leave a Reply

