Some extra little seeds…

http://www.theseeds4life.com/not-let-past-defines-destroy-defeat-let-strengthen-unknown#more-4000

http://www.theseeds4life.com/cant-imagine-person-becoming-success-doesnt-give-game-life-everything-hes-got-walter-cronkite#more-4016

Here’s a couple more blog entries from The Seeds 4 Life that I wanted to share with you. It seems that almost every entry that I read on this blog hit too close to home for my liking.

I’m sure this will gladly hold you over until my next instalment. I actually the topic of my next entry already planned out. 

image

Also, I have officially reached 20 followers here at dumboptimist! Obviously I don’t do this for the hits, but I am ecstatic that people are finding my words worth keeping up with. 

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support and I hope to continue to share and perhaps help someone reach that point where they know that the past doesn’t matter.  Learn and work towards your future success!

image

Leave a Reply

