Do YOU!

Happy Tuesday folks! Just have a few minutes for work starts and I decided to type a quick entry up before the madness begins. I am armed with a frappe and I am hoping the coffee does the trick and wakes me up!

My dance party turned into a laundry fest mixed with Grey’s Anatomy catch up. I completed three loads of laundry though!

Greys

I am trying to praise the positives rather than focus on the negatives. There is always going to be something that can be done at the house and I don’t have the energy or time really to spend overthinking about it.

Yesterday I spent the day at the office sending e-mails and making telephone calls. Then I left and walked to the park and had ice cream at Moo Moo’s with my partner. It was a beautiful day until the rain began. Oh Newfoundland, you almost seem like Mother Nature’s weather experiments. Spent the rest of the evening napping, having pizza and catching up on some of the PVR’d stuff with the partner.

All I really have to say for now, do something for yourself! Yesterday it was spending that few minutes in the park before the rain began. Today it’s sitting here writing this blog entry. Later I will be probably sending more e-mails so I thought I would take advantage of the time I have.

Alright, time to head up to work. I bid you adieu for now.

Cheers and Stay Smiling!

DO

One thought on “Do YOU!

Leave a Reply

