Time for play!

No excuses! I’m sitting aboard a car for hours today on my way to Marble Mountain!  So, I am fighting sleep for the time being and writing up an ol blog! I don’t know when I will get another chance over the weekend. 

image

The last couple of days have been jam packed with working and winning pool.  That’s right, you read correctly,  WINNING!  I won my 9-ball match last night! Woot Woot! I think I was just so excited for this trip that it fuelled my playing last night. 

And on Monday I worked and visited with a good friend of mine. She fed me and we watched some American Horror Story. Heehee.

I hardly had time to myself the last couple of days.  Now I have these hours in the car and I forgot to take a book.  I guess it doesn’t matter anyway, I will fall asleep. 

And I did just fall asleep! Haha! Catching up on some sleep anyway. And I could fall asleep longer, but I don’t want to give myself a neck cramp. 

So here starts my week off! Marble then visiting with the parents.  :).  All the naps! Haha. 

I will keep you posted on my well as much as I can.  There is a lack of Internet in my parents hometown.  But hopefully I can get some data one way or another. 

So I’m out for one day! Keep happy folks!

image

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

