Had to share…Tell me about your despair, yours, and I will tell you mine.

I just read this blog entry. It really spoke to me with how I feel a lot of the time. However, it is easier to write this than actually believe it, but there is a stigma that if we say how we feel we will be ridiculed. It is scary to share some of your darkest feelings, trust me I know. But when it’s out there, at least it’s not inside anymore. Eating you up.

I just wanted to share. Cheers

 

Source: Tell me about your despair, yours, and I will tell you mine.

Leave a Reply

