Slacking…

Today is the first day I have had a chance to really sit and think about what I have done in the last week that would be relevant to this blog at all.

maury
I walked to the park with my nephew and back today. We picked up some hot chocolate and walked to the local butcher for fresh chicken. I also actually did some crunches today. Well, pathetic crunches. But crunches none the less.

All week I’ve really been wrapped up in working. There has been a fair few breakfast shakes rather than actual food.

It’s surprising how much I don’t really crave junk food though. I guess I’ve just been craving actual food. I’m sick of take out from the food court at the mall. I’m sick of the quick heat meals that cost $2 at the grocery store. I struggle with meal prep, and work out time prep. I feel like I am fairly organized with work, I just have to become just as organized with my personal life. Once work is done it’s a miracle if I get the chance to do anything before I drop to sleep.

It’s the middle of the month. I have been making tiny, itty bitty, changes to what I put inside my body. I haven’t had a chance to see if it has made any changes to how anything fits.

Well, I just wanted to post a quick update. Time to bid adieu!

Cheers

Leave a Reply

