Feeling sick this morning

Because of the flu symptoms I didn’t go to the gym this morning.  I fear if I tried rigorous exercising that I would just end up throwing up. 

So to compromise,  I found a 30 day crunch challenge on pinterest that I will be incorporating into my schedule.  Something that I can do even on my busy days that only takes a few minutes to complete.

image

I know. Lots of crunches on the tail end of that one. But, again taking 10-15 minutes aside to do these, especially on the 13 hour days will be beneficial in the long run. 

Well. Time to go do those crunches.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

